jacks centre indoor bowls club - latchingdon                                             Wednesday  19/12/2018

Social

Here at The Jacks Centre, we host an array of social events throughout the year for bowlers and social members alike.
At these events we also encourage you to bring along family and friends for a fun evening out! See below for our latest upcoming events.

2018 
Sunday 9th September Open Day
Friday 21st September Curry Night
Saturday 13th October Race Night
Friday 9th November Fish and Chip Supper
Saturday 24th November Quiz Night
Saturday 1st December Christmas Dinner / Party
Monday 31st December New Years Eve Party
2019
Saturday 26th January Murder Mystery Night
Saturday 16th February Race Night
Friday 22nd February Ladies Gala Day
Sunday 10th March Open Day
Saturday 16th March Quiz Night
Sunday 24th March Presidents Day
Sunday 7th April A.G.M.